Mondeor Meteors FC
Mondeor Meteors FC - Club Logo

Sporting excellence for over 50 years

Contacts

Chairperson


Justice Setlodi

jsetlodi@gmail.com
0820510423

Message Me

Vice Chairperson


Xavier De Sousa

xave@mweb.co.za
0836114000

Message Me

Secretary


Jenny Henwood

JennyHen@Nedbank.co.za
082 556 0291

Message Me

Treasurer


Wesley Laing

wlaing@netdial.co.za
082 490 7158

Message Me

Head Coach


Max Murdoch

murdoch_max@yahoo.com
0732387686

Message Me

U8 Manager


Lynn van Rooy

lynnvr@hotmail.co.za
0824425616

Message Me

U8 Coach


Linroy Peters

linroypeters@gmail.com
0824957609

Message Me

U9 Coach


Ilze Gibbs

ilze.gibbs@gmail.com
0769930998

Message Me

U10 Coach


Mervin Louis

mervinmlouis@gmail.com
0766713256

Message Me

U10 Manager


Aubrey Canham

aubrey@liquiddesign.co.za
0823507710

Message Me

U11A Coach


Justice Setlodi

jsetlodi@gmail.com
0820510423

Message Me

U11A Manager


Katleho Leeuw

katleho@goodtobest.net
0832744742

Message Me

U11B Coach


Mervin Rhoda

mervinr@medshield.co.za
0834927868

Message Me

U11B Manager


Nichelle Arnolds

nichellea@medshield.co.za
0790334025

Message Me

U12 Coach


Ilze Gibbs

ilze.gibbs@gmail.com
0769930998

Message Me

U12 Manager


Arishad Satter

arishad@fantasiadvertizing.co.za
(082) 9793652

Message Me

U14 Coach


Gareth Lewis

bsc10@telkomsa.net
0721247566

Message Me

U14 Manager


Calvin Bassa

Calsha@iburst.co.za
+27 (83) 2943222

Message Me

U15 Manager


Jotam Matariro

milcapraise@hotmail.com
0836203907

Message Me

U17 Manager


Xavier de Sousa

Xave@mweb.co.za
(083) 6114000

Message Me

Ladies' Team Manager


Margaret Beckwith

beckwith@acenet.co.za
0824965775

Message Me

Never miss an update

Follow the league to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Latest Images

  • Fun Day Postponed
  • Mondeor Ladies Cup Final
  • Fundraising Family Fun Day: 12 March 2016
  • Mini Mite Selfie
  • 2015 Summer League Cup Winners
  • Under 7 Opening Festival Invitation
  • U12 Fundraising
  • The Whole Team at Nike Centre
  • Today's Winning Team!
  • Tshepo Lekwakwe U16 Coach